**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Re-Building Alliance

Hi I'm cosmicray and I've been playing for about 2 years now. I can't play as much as I used to and so to keep getting rewards I made my own alliance. It was going really well. I made my best friend the leader and I'm an officer. but now things are going a little down hill. We still have a 2mil rating but we are losing more wars and not finishing a lot of AQ's. We are also having to save SA for TWO WEEKS cuz we don't make the ranked rewards. I need some help.
I think I need to start re-building the alliance but I don't know where to start.
If you have any experience or tips you would like to share pls DO!

THANKS!!

Comments

• Breynolds11Breynolds11 Posts: 40
    Message me in line: breynolds11
  • TorgoNudhoTorgoNudho Posts: 26
    If you want to put in the time to do aq, aw, sa, etc then you need to find like-minded people. Restarting a new alliance will make no difference. Just kick out the freeloaders and find the right players. Rinse and repeat. Having an organized leader and organized officers will help a long way.
  • Cosmic_Ray13Cosmic_Ray13 Posts: 302
    Thanks!
  • Timone147Timone147 Posts: 1,276 ★★★★
    Recruit deliberately with what you are exactly looking for on the forums. The more specific you can be about the group you have/want and the people you want to join the better it is. Be clear on the goals of the alliance and the current state when recruiting too.

This avoids quick turnover and people coming and going which can frustrate anybody who is there currently and hurt getting a steady routine going.
  • SuperChronaSuperChrona Posts: 296
    Here are a couple of tips:

- Be sure to know who are performing af who isn't