**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

After about a year of playing this game.

It has been about one year since I started playing this game. There has been one team I wanted to use. After all, the game's ads say to "assemble your marvel dream team."
When I started playing this game, Blade and Carnage were nowhere to be found. Also, Ghost Rider was pretty new, Wolverine was pretty old, and Punisher was as rare as can be.
Flash forward to when Blade was released. I had Carnage as a 3*, Wolverine as a 2*, and I didn't have the other two. I attempted and failed at getting Blade.
I pulled Blade as a 5* Basic about a month ago. I had every champ I needed to build the "marvel dream team." All except the spicy boi himself.
Today was the day. Today was the final day. The hunt was over. The final piece was found. And it was just as glorious as it could be.
0121qa3dvtwk.png
z0tp1wffv4v6.png

Comments

• Vivek_786Vivek_786 Posts: 217
    Wow
  • StarDarts_89StarDarts_89 Posts: 419 ★★
    Whatever...
  • Captain_KandiceCaptain_Kandice Posts: 222 ★★
    Congrats! Always fun getting the champs you’re gunning for.
  • RichiesDad79RichiesDad79 Posts: 1,003 ★★★
    I play this game like was rabid Tasmanian devil on pcp, and I have 4* punisher, but haven't duped him yet. Still have no idea how it's possible.
  • RCunhaRCunha Posts: 375 ★★
    Congrats, i also dream of my dream team, but there is one missing, 3 years playing and i still don't have a 4* Star Lord or a 5* one 😔
  • Honestly you have a great team
  • JRock808JRock808 Posts: 1,149 ★★★★
    It’s the little things.. congrats,

P.S. I have a sig 80 4* punisher. Yep, pulled him 5 times from normal arena crystals. And zero pajama fists!
  • Captain_KandiceCaptain_Kandice Posts: 222 ★★
    JRock808 wrote: »
    It’s the little things.. congrats,