**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

This is the 3rd week I haven’t been credited for all my duels.

For 3 weeks now I have not received credit for all the duels I’ve done for my alliance. I have done at least 15 duels & I only have 420 points. And I’ve always done the recommended duel target. My alliance isn’t getting the full rewards because of the issue. This issue may have been going on much longer but I didn’t notice it before. But now I’m an officer so I’m more aware of it. Please look into this & correct it. This game used to be fun. Now it’s like a full time job trying to keep up with Kabam’s issues & mistakes with the game!
Thank you,
Sierra Myers

Comments

• BigTimeBigTime Posts: 246 ★★
    You’re going to need to be more specific. What level champs are you fighting and what milestones are you try to achieve.
  • BigTimeBigTime Posts: 246 ★★
    edited June 2018
    You get 55 points for defeating a 4-6 star. 5 more for iron patriot and 5 for starting a duel.

Each time the milestone resets it starts over. The rough math checks out depending on who you dueled and if you won or lost. The duel target changes each time.

Top in my alliance who cared to do it only got 650 points.
  • TondaTonda Posts: 26