**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

One Player's Opinion

RaganatorRaganator Posts: 2,500 ★★★★★
I will do my best to offer some constructive criticism of the game. I've been playing for 3+ years. I am by no means a whale. I have finished all solo content, and have finished in Plat 1 and Masters in Season 1 and 2 of AW (again, by no means a very top level player) There is no particular reason for you to agree with me (or for any other player to share my viewpoints). After Season 2 of AW, I am shifting from someone who would buy the occasion offer, to a pure free to play player (even though I really want that 5* awakening gem offer that will drop in a few days). I understand that Kabam is a company that needs to make money to exist. But I think Kabam needs to assess what people are willing to pay for. AW seasons are burning people out, and its not about AW in a vacuum - its more of a slow burn of the direction of the game.