**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Evaluation of a Design Paradigm - Feedback for Developers & Players from a Designer's Perspective

Hello, my name is Chris and I am a designer. This post should be prefaced with my intent: Which is to provide constructive feedback to both the Marvel COC community of players as well as the Kabam development team.

For the sake of fostering clear communication, I ask that any response to this thread maintains respect for both players and developers. Please keep this post on topic, refrain from asserting accusations of malicious intent and be constructive.

Evaluation of a Design Paradigm

The current state of Marvel Contest of Champions is a rather fascinating one for me to observe as a designer. Developers have kept increasing the amount of content within their patches with an exciting amount of energy and through all the hiccups they keep moving forward with fresh new content to keep players engaged and entertained. The steady stream of events, heroes, and purchase offers displays a healthy level of activity from the developers and their commitment to the game.