**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

New nodes have made the one game mode I still enjoyed unenjoyable.

TreininTreinin Posts: 215 ★★★
Apologies if this is TLDR for people, but I need to vent a bit.

I have been playing this game for ~ 10 months. At first, I enjoyed every aspect of it (even arena grinding).

One by one, my enjoyment of the game modes has diminished.

I finished story mode, which was a lot of fun, but there hasn't been new content there in 7 months.

Originally, the event quests were a nice challenge, but they have become fairly routine to me now and only uncollected has any enjoyment and it lasts me 1 or 2 days (maybe using 1 revive a month for the entire thing).

The 'challenges' that come along take some time, but most of that is auto-fighting through trash fights (can we please adjust so you can just go the highest difficulty and get the majority of rewards from that? There is 0 fun in fighting 200 PI champions with an account that is more than 1 day old).

Boss rushes are fun, but are a 30 minute affair.

AQ is tedious with the ridiculous timers and routine / simple fights over and over again. It really needs a true refresh and a rethink with respect to artificially making the mode take painful amounts of coordination.

This left Alliance War. The one mode I truly looked forward to. Honestly, on Tuesdays I would get a bit bummed because we couldn't search a new war right when the old one finished. I loved the challenge of these fights, and working with my alliance to get through the map.