**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Help me I am a noob with bad champs

h6w14jnqg3lt.jpeg
o6r64089ykub.jpeg
What do I focus on and what do I do, I am at 7k 5 star shards, finished heroic exploration and am in a tier 15 alliance and a map 2, should I do map 3?

Comments

• kingbkingb Posts: 84
    94qthiax5qgz.jpeg
    d3gluqh1gi9m.jpeg
    What do I focus on and what do I do, I am at 7k 5 star shards, finished heroic exploration and am in a tier 15 alliance and a map 2, should I do map 3?
  • V1PER1987V1PER1987 Posts: 3,474 ★★★★★
    How do you have nothing good when you have a duped 4* Blade, and 4* GP, AA, and Masacre?
  • Nitro422Nitro422 Posts: 276
    Your top 3 are some of the most wanted champs
    Ok let me reword that, I am a noob with good champs what do I do
  • TitoBandito187TitoBandito187 Posts: 2,072 ★★★★