**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Android problems

How come they can sort out iOS in a week but android they don't seem bothered about I'm an android player im getting over heating problems game play lag and my champions just stand there and take hits at time so why can't kabam do some thing for the android users

Comments

• Ricoone982Ricoone982 Posts: 37
    Feel free 2 tag on with your comments
  • RogueKing13RogueKing13 Posts: 188
    Well...I am not an expert. However, having a single platform of operating system + hardware makes it easier to locate and resolve the issue. Android users have dozens of different software versions and hardware options in various combinations making it more difficult to track down the underlying issue.
    I may be way off...but that's my read of the issue.
  • on5l4uh72017on5l4uh72017 Posts: 31
    wkc50gobc2z9.png

Kind of like this?
    Any thing like this
  • DemonzfyreDemonzfyre Posts: 20,978 ★★★★★
    Ricoone982 wrote: »
    How come they can sort out iOS in a week but android they don't seem bothered about I'm an android player im getting over heating problems game play lag and my champions just stand there and take hits at time so why can't kabam do some thing for the android users
    Wsm10 wrote: »
    Got to admit, kind of disappointing that nothing has been said or looked into on this. Having random overheating issues on this app alone, and android has been completely ignored. Again. Its frustrating enough we're already at a disadvantage with gameplay for whatever reasons they want to say, but this is a new level. I really feel they have no concept of true care for their customers.

Did you report it?