**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Who’s you pull in the 5* Recall Crystal?

2»

Comments

• SupermanojSupermanoj Posts: 92
    Domino... not bad just one of the few I don't have an awakening gem for
  • WorknprogressWorknprogress Posts: 7,233 ★★★★★
    Iwim
  • DrownedGodDrownedGod Posts: 276
    Got corvus:)
  • Colinwhitworth69Colinwhitworth69 Posts: 7,172 ★★★★★
    I only did the 4* and got Corvus, which is one of the four I wanted. I'm relatively new to the game, so getting 5*s isn't a priority for me, but a 4* Corvus is going to get ranked as high as I can get him.
  • colbyscipio987colbyscipio987 Posts: 1,027 ★★
    Bapoi wrote: »
    xp5f77iyfqd0.jpeg

How much did it cost?
  • King_L0kiB34rKing_L0kiB34r Posts: 210
    Duped my Void very exciting!!
  • Star_Lord_Star_Lord_ Posts: 528 ★★★
    Star_Lord_ wrote: »
    I am on the fence. All the Sentry pulls are making me nervous. I have already duped him 3x now.

I would even welcome a Bishop over him, at least it is a new 5*.

I have the opposite problem. I have 27+ 5 Stars all unduped/unawakened. I wish I could just duplicate one at least....

No dupes? That is crazy! For the longest time that was all I was pulling, on the surface it sounds good, but duped Colossus, Magneto, cyclops, etc did not help arena grinding at all. If fact, it only helped 6* shards.

I finally pulled the trigger and got Sabertooth. I'm quite happy, I have him as a 4* and love playing with him.
  • RaganatorRaganator Posts: 2,501 ★★★★★
    Duped my Corvus. Wanted to dupe my Domino.
  • Blue_SliçeBlue_Sliçe Posts: 8
    Another 20 sigs on Void for me (and 6* shards). Got Killmonger on my other account
  • Spurgeon14Spurgeon14 Posts: 1,665 ★★★★
    I got a sentry. Pretty upset.