**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

X-men class omega legend run time

Report your time here for the legends run, had a bad run all bcos if Emma but my time was 3:46:38

Comments

• BrandonT wrote: »
    Report your time here for the legends run, had a bad run all bcos if Emma but my time was 3:46:38

Please tell what team do you use ? Masteries, boorst, etc...

I will run today whit SS 5/65, Blade 5/65, GR 4/55 and other 2 for inc attack or critic.

Amplified 30% + 20% attack all time, some power boorst in master 3.1 and 3.2
  • I've run two times since yesterday. One is 3: 22, the other is 3: 28. Both with 5/65 Corvus.
  • 6yrara936yrara93 Posts: 60
    Do the results come out after September 19th?
  • GamerGamer Posts: 10,138 ★★★★★
    6yrara93 wrote: »
    no first after the quset

Gamer wrote: »
    no first after the quset

Sorry, I’m new to making Legend runs. So September 19th is just the last day you can make a run, but the results aren’t put out until the event closes at the beginning of October?

• Night_Owl wrote: »
    I've run two times since yesterday. One is 3: 22, the other is 3: 28. Both with 5/65 Corvus.

Suicides ? Amplified ?
  • 6yrara93 wrote: »
    no first after the quset

Sorry, I’m new to making Legend runs. So September 19th is just the last day you can make a run, but the results aren’t put out until the event closes at the beginning of October?

That’s right

no first after the quset

That’s right

Thank you very much!
  • Night_Owl wrote: »
    I've run two times since yesterday. One is 3: 22, the other is 3: 28. Both with 5/65 Corvus.

Suicides ? Amplified ?

Suicides mastery and 30%+20% boosts.
  • BrandonTBrandonT Posts: 26
    @Danielguimil full suicide with 30% attack n health boost, 30% attack boost and 20% health boost rhi3jleqr3db.png