**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

This month EQ

First off, I want to start off by saying this isn’t a complaint post. Now that I got that out of the way, I’m curious to see what you all thought about this month quest? Did you like it? Hate it? Was it meh?

Personally? I found it meh. Normally I would attempt all of the harder difficulties such as Heoric, Master, and Uncollected/Epic. But not this month. I thought of it as one of this events that kinda just seemed to drag and was quite bored. I’m not saying it was super easy or anything but compared to last month I didn’t have a lot of fun. I also couldn’t help but to feel that the last chapter were extremely dragging. Anyways, what did you guys think? Maybe I’m just beginning to lose interest in the game despite having a ton of things left to do such as finishing ROL and Act 5.

This month EQ 84 votes

It was meh
17%
danm11benshbSundance_2099Batman_X10HERVE_LEANDREshawnli87RixobWorknprogressGhostboytjieMaldroit2RandimDude01TheSpicyKnightRockypantherxSupermanafficinadoLazerblam 15 votes
I enjoyed it
69%
winterthurGamerMattyloVdh2008ShrimkinsHaji_SaabSwe_wolfisWorld EaterFrostySIlverProfessorSungjGNASTYDarkrider051haunted_memoryXxenxX5000SupermanojDOKTOROKTOPUSGreifmaster911Savio444godsquad891 58 votes
Hated it
2%
MrLalowFingfangfoomfanes 2 votes
Undecided
10%
Willjackson16phillgreenStucatAnonymous346HendrossAdvJC_cx23433EnderDraco58 9 votes

Comments

• NamelezNamelez Posts: 992 ★★★
    I enjoyed it
    Want to see what the Symbioid difficult first tbh
  • EnderDraco58EnderDraco58 Posts: 957 ★★
    Undecided
    It was fun to see the new and improved carnage as a boss, even as a weak one.
  • Icecold2099Icecold2099 Posts: 577 ★★★
    Was what fun about last month's quest as opposed to this month's?
  • winterthurwinterthur Posts: 7,754 ★★★★★
    edited October 2018
    I enjoyed it