**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Been playing solo. Looking for something...

I’ve been playing solo for a few months. In and out of my own ally. Looking for something that balances life and gameplay. No line if possible.
Hit me up in game

ll8rlzpp5ulf.png

Comments

• Options
    RockyB239RockyB239 Posts: 696
    If you use line we could consider you for IPTF

2qxznpe0alqb.jpg
  • Options
    RockyB239RockyB239 Posts: 696
    We run maps 3x5 and AW as often as possible. No donations. Not too stressful.
  • Options
    Pa_Toto1Pa_Toto1 Posts: 10
    Try a look at us new age titans
  • Options
    Starscean98Starscean98 Posts: 92
    pu5adm5st5cp.png
    Hit me up Ingame or on line. Maybe we can work something out.
    Ingame-Starscean98
    Line-akashpatre
  • Options
    Vossler77Vossler77 Posts: 683 ★★
    Thx to all. Found an ally.
  • Options
    Ground_Round1Ground_Round1 Posts: 1,012
    Hey Guys,

We have to replace a guy, so I wanted to see if there was anyone looking around for a new place to hang out...

What we have: a stable, active, supportive group of players. (12+ mil ally, 30 active guys strong). We are running 544, 544, 443, 442, 422 in AQ (running 60+mil, first 2 days are mandatory), and 2 BG's in AW...Gold 2 this season. We have a great balance of life and game, allowing guys to pop out for for a bit for real life, while plenty of opportunity to immerse yourself into a great group to play the game. We use discord for team comms (like line, but better for us) and are very organized with comms.

We need you to have enough 5-50's or 3-45's to run AQ, and AW concurrently, as well as your EQ, etc. (for the smaller accounts looking to move up, for the larger accounts, you are already there).