**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Arc overload nerf?

I’m not a pro and if I was this wouldn’t bother me but does anyone think arc overload should get nerfed? Because when you have a character against iron man and he is more powerful than him when he’s below 15 percent and he just goes right back to fifty percent and it feels like he just flipped you off and spat on you and it ticks me off.

Comments

• TheSquish671TheSquish671 Posts: 2,880 ★★★★★
    It doesn't need a nerf. At most it is just annoying, like antman's glancing
  • NanoDroidNanoDroid Posts: 48
    Lol. No it shouldn't
  • Matt1985Matt1985 Posts: 51
    Just save your specials , and when u build up to l3 hit him with that.
  • MrTicTac19992008MrTicTac19992008 Posts: 566 ★★
    No, bring in a heal block champ. Arc Overload is no pretty much redundant as a node.
  • XxLoganTDCxXXxLoganTDCxX Posts: 2,561 ★★★★
    If your dealing good damage his signature ability is nothing. If you have GR fate seal or damination would just block it. Heal block works too
  • The_OneThe_One Posts: 2,936 ★★★★