**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Please refresh Arena!

Hi Everyone,

I have been playing the game for 2+ years with non stop arena grind and now have a 800k account with over 350 champions. I am not literally bored AF to grind non stop and thus have taken a break since this month and it feels way better.
Can some experts, comment here and suggest how this mode can be less boring and worthy enough.

Thanks in advance to everyone!

Regards,
Daksh

Comments

• TheSquish671TheSquish671 Posts: 2,880 ★★★★★
    Do something else while playing arena, practice my intercepting, that's what i usually do
  • Rush_CatRush_Cat Posts: 23
    I usually just watch a show or something and zone out while I play arena. That seems to help me as the arena is kinda just mindless playing in the infinite streak.
  • Captain_NietschCaptain_Nietsch Posts: 481 ★★
    edited November 2018
    I'm hoping for some great ideas! I find grinding arena takes up a lot of time, however it's a descent pass time while waiting for quest energy when I've got time for it. Life does get in the way...
  • Liss_Bliss_Liss_Bliss_ Posts: 1,779 ★★★★★
    I’d like to see a an “auto complete” function for “easy matches”. And before people say this would create an imbalance let me say how I think it won’t.

Easy matches are just that easy. Tell me when the last time you lost your streak on an easy match, that wasn’t attributed to fatigue, game issues or some form of outside interference. So it can be argued that you will win 3/3 on easy matches.

After you enter infinite streak, if you’re anything like me 90% of the matches are “easy” anyways, so you’re just gonna roll over them regardless. The only equation would be time.