**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

My 8 year old nephew

ContestOfNoobsContestOfNoobs Posts: 1,454 ★★★★
edited January 2019 in General Discussion
He is a huge marvel fan, and he really loves Spider-Man.

He has a Spider-Man poster in his room.

Got him an Spider-Man custom as he dress as him this holloween.

Then one day he saw me whip out my phone and I started playing with my stark Spider-Man, because I needed to move in aq/aw

He watched me play and do some arena fights, and thoughts the game was very cool.

He asked if he could play, I told him I can teach him.

I told him he needs to get his own game,

his own account, .

his own device,

his own login email,

and he has to progressed himself.

He doesn't have a phone, and I told him he cant play because kabam is watching me.

It would also fall under account sharing and letting someone other than myself playing the game.

He cried and teared up because he really wanted to play, since he doesn't have phone or access to mcoc.

I told him 1 day he will understand....

Comments

• phillgreenphillgreen Posts: 3,677 ★★★★★
    Teach him to grind arenas and maybe you can take a couple of hours off :smiley:
  • winterthurwinterthur Posts: 7,736 ★★★★★
    Then one day he saw me whip out my phone and I started playing with my stark Spider-Man, because I needed to move in aq/aw

This is where it all started. :D
  • SabrefencerSabrefencer Posts: 1,433 ★★★
    Marri_2 wrote: »
    Or...or...you stop inventing hypothetical nephews of 8 to make an u clear point. What makes me doubt the existence of this nephew, or at least the way you describe him? An 8yo nephew with a beginner's account would never that he's "getting behind on the meta". Was a good laugh though.

Good catch. Sounds like a CYA post in case Kabam starts knocking on his door about account sharing and bans.