**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.

How long have you played this game daily?

So, I started playing this game in June and started playing daily in September.

How long have you been playing this game daily?

How long have you played this game daily? 107 votes

Since day 1 - haven’t missed a day
9%
BigdogbobMegaSkater67Midknight007TJ82AlCapone2727Cassyjass222Cap_PiggzCtuchikDrooped2 10 votes
At least 3 years without a missed day
26%
ArcDeAngelusRektorThe_OneLeNoirFaineantTheManMythLegendTendersquadGaseousClayadqqedfyvrSpeedbumpMets17WaynedavyGuzmaSalsamanderManChildPatchie93Savio444SpiderCoolsDoctorJRoOOtsaxelelf_1 28 votes
At least 2 years without a missed day
19%
Maat1985Dexman1349zuffyOrcDovahkiinDhorne61NiteAndDaeRasiloverCupidrcm2017Paulo_PkIKONpeasantHerrPopopFabriciusDwhalen8554AshRamSavage__chrispy_jObaid_Jacob03EliteYeti 21 votes
At least one year without a missed day
23%
Timone147JohnLocke117RaikischrissbjordannRicemanMoosetiptronicsbdjdkChampioncriticMegaGalacticGhostboytjieAgentMZTheReverendZombieZeddRockypantherxSamspade23KelvinKageGritabitDemonmewtwoUltimatesaber32Dose_Responsive 25 votes
X number of months without a missed day
12%
FlareDogeThunderGodNodude78Noob2435brandinhoTehsigzorzRehan010_kubricknolanChampSlayerThe_WatcherRazeStrikeMarlo_Mike33PEKKACHU 13 votes
I play casually - never played this game daily for any significant length of time
9%
Priyansh7cx23433Sirius111Jedi_HawkeFhfjghhggggjfhfjgMr_EGeorgiaDawgZuroSérgio_321Ægon0710 10 votes

Comments

• FhfjghhggggjfhfjgFhfjghhggggjfhfjg Posts: 4,492 ★★★★★
    I play casually - never played this game daily for any significant length of time