**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Already 1 year since i started playing

So, 03/16/18 was the day i started playing this game and it has already been a year since. I am very disappointed that I still haven't finished act 5 and that i do not have max 5/65 yet. I quit my alliance 2-3 months ago due to personal reasons, so my progress has slowed but still just playing for fun and trying to get as much rewards as i can.

Anyway, let me know if my progress is absolutely behind of the 'average' one year old players out there.

Comments

• JChanceH9JChanceH9 Posts: 776 ★★★
    edited March 2019
    I’m impressed for 1 year, especially if you haven’t been with an alliance for a while. That’s a ton of 5/50s-time to focus on bringing up your 5* roster with act 6 on the horizon. I would highly recommend you get back into AQ for the glory store. You could get t5bc or t2ac much more easily and quickly.
  • ClydaniaClydania Posts: 440 ★★
    Dude you;ve been playing for just around a year and you expected to have a 5/65 :D:D:D . stil though you seem to have done very well.
  • DiablosUltimateDiablosUltimate Posts: 1,021 ★★★
    3 rank4 5stars looks good after 1 year
  • jkcjmijijkcjmiji Posts: 283
    @JChanceH9 thanks for your input. I created my own alliance to get some Glory since I can solo Map 2 by myself.
    Still, I spend the glory for t4bc not t5bc. I guess it is time I spend it on t5bc from now on.
    I would be so happy if I can get a GR even in 4*. (I got on in 3* which i use for synergy purposes).
  • OrcDovahkiinOrcDovahkiin Posts: 323
    edited March 2019
    Damn
  • Deadpool87Deadpool87 Posts: 573 ★★★
    I've been playing for 3+ years and I have 0 6 stars, 16 5 stars and have just now beaten Act 5.2.4. I'm not in the greatest Alliance and I'm 100% F2P
  • WayntosWayntos Posts: 590 ★★