**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Kabam turning to the whales and turning their backs on free-to-play players

I have been playing this game for about 3 years now, enjoying the free to play experience for the most part because I cannot afford spending much money at all on this game or any game for that matter. And now, especially since the release of cavalier crystals and the absolute hellspawn of champion requirements (which were supposed to be a fun thing)...all players who want to be free to play really cannot enjoy a lot of parts of this game. I never reccomend any people to start playing this game now because it's a trap, when you begin it is easy and smooth but eventually you will have wasted your time and now are stuck in the land of "must pay money to gain the advantage" and it's not some small advantage either. Especially with champion requirements, spending money on Crystals until you get the champs you need is the only way.