**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

I started playing mcoc so long ago I remember when... (add yours here)

Comments

• HULK_BREAKHULK_BREAK Posts: 374
    It's time to quit
  • Hammerbro_64Hammerbro_64 Posts: 7,463 ★★★★★
    I was there for the first Alliance War. Also, before Act 4 or 5*s were announced
  • xNigxNig Posts: 7,245 ★★★★★
    You needed pym particles for arena.
  • BUZZdog3000BUZZdog3000 Posts: 457 ★★
    I rember when there was ultron bots everywhere and how shards wernt a thing. I also rember that my brother deleted my star lord unawakened that I got from a phc was like a 1 and a million back then before the drop rates so i quit only to start playing again later on a different account
  • kfd2010kfd2010 Posts: 423 ★★
    I remember when there wasn't a Summoner Advancement. Instead there were individual short alliance events such as the crystal clash and that was the only time you got any points for opening crystals.
  • 1haunted_memory1haunted_memory Posts: 804 ★★★
    I remember...

Prefect block teams (I never had one)
    Summer levels were capped at 50 (I’ve been level 60 since the increased them in feb 2016)
    No 5*&6* (feb 2016 5* were released)
    Thor doc strange and scarlet witch were the top 3 champs
    There was no eq

• RapRap Posts: 3,193 ★★★★
    I remember when only 2 * could play in the 3 star arena and only 3 and 4 * champs could play in the 4 star arena and there were no shards of any kind in the game, and you could collect revives and restored on quest paths and there was no limit or expiration on our overflow stock of supplies...
    And we were all trying to raise 4 stars off of the stuff left by 2 stars...ot took forever!
  • TheObiJuanTheObiJuan Posts: 43
    I remember the day this game was launched.

I remember when they first announced 4* arenas and it was a true grind.