**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

I started playing mcoc so long ago I remember when... (add yours here)

Comments

• BowTieJohnBowTieJohn Posts: 2,360 ★★★★

When The Collector sent messages to players about the contest not running up to a certain standard

Definitely remember that.
  • WerewrymWerewrym Posts: 2,830 ★★★★★
    When people didn’t complain about content being too difficult....

Oh wait... Nevermind.
  • LordBeaverbrokeLordBeaverbroke Posts: 285 ★★
    I remember when you could rank 5 any star of champion. Ah, the good old days.
  • RSkwRSkw Posts: 9
    I remember when each round in T4CC arena cost 100 units.
  • SillyCaitlinSillyCaitlin Posts: 535
    I remember you could use catalysts like basic or class iso...

When I came back to the he year after a year long break, I was super confused why I couldn’t level up champs with my extra cats!
  • DalBotDalBot Posts: 1,616 ★★★★★
    I remember when you could parry-stun opponents special moves and when BW could block break.

Those were the days
  • ThemadpotatoThemadpotato Posts: 58
    I remember being able to stack combos, end the combo with a medium and immediately attack again with a light.
    I remember there being featured crystals as the end of duel events.
    I remember there being a special arena for placing top 50 in the war machine arena to qualify for a special arena that gave out immortal iron fist for top 1.
    I remember there being alliance arenas, and brackets to AQ.
    I remember there being no masteries and the introduction of them.
    I remember the first three champions in arenas being hawkeye, captain america, and magik.
    I remember being able to evade when stunned, and parry stun opponents when they were using specials.