**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

choosing between 5* duped ghost and 6* unduped ghost

i already owned a 6* ghost and may r2 her in the future (deciding between her and symbiote supreme). but then I just pulled a 5* ghost. so i was wondering what i should with her: R5? Use my tech awakening gem?

it seems that ghost's signature ability is still pretty important. I love my 6* ghost, but it just takes rather some time to get to that sp2. I sense that 5R5 will still be relevant for a long time, especially when it comes to champions that need high sig, so should I choose 5* ghost and awaken her instead?

love to hear thoughts from ghost players, as I'm pretty new to playing ghost.

Comments

• SDPSDP Posts: 1,622 ★★★★
    edited April 2019
    Play her a lot. With synergies and without synergies. With suicides and without suicides. I would not give three T5B to a 6* champ before you know it is the right move.

I would just stay as is, and play her 6* a ton before I did anything.

I have some experience with Ghost, and I think having two of them would be sick.
  • webtswxwebtswx Posts: 192

Play her a lot. With synergies and without synergies. With suicides and without suicides. I would not give three T5B to a 6* champ before you know it is the right move.

I have some experience with Ghost, and I think having two of them would be sick.

thanks for the suggestion, i'll definitely practice a lot before making the decision.

i already have both 5R5 and 6R2 Corvus. now definitely thrilled to have both 5* and 6* ghost in my collection. Would you 6R2 ghost if you already have 6R2 corvus? as i feel like they are both pretty similar if used as the main damage dealer.
  • webtswxwebtswx Posts: 192
    another question is that should i focus on the 5* version, and get her awakened and high sig?