**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Need some advice.

RemdolfRemdolf Posts: 6
edited April 2019 in Strategy and Tips
Hi everyone. I've been playing the game for 3 months now and finally got to a point where I have no clue who to rank up. I have 20 4*'s now and would like to have some advice on who to rank up of each class.

My champs are as follows;

SCIENCE:
Sentry
Spider Man (Miles Morales) - Duped
Joe Fixit
Hulk

MYSTIC:
Magik
Dr. Strange

COSMIC:
Thor
Corvus Glaive
Ms.Marvel (Kamala Khan)
Hela

TECH:
Punisher 2099
Ultron

MUTANT:
Magneto (Marvel Now)
Wolverine X-23
Colossus
Gambit

SKILL:
Killmonger
Korg
Daredevil (Classic) - Duped
Falcon

I'd like to max out a champ of each class first. So what would your suggestions be?

Comments

• TheSquish671TheSquish671 Posts: 2,880 ★★★★★
    Science: don't max out any
    Mystic: magik
    Tech: don't max out any
    Cosmic: CG
    Mutant: x23
    Skill: KM or korg
  • Ultron (Regen and dual-immune), Corvus (beat Tech, Mutant, and Avengers on paths to be really strong against bosses), or Thor also once Dup'd (do parry-stuns to double up strong Armor Breaks), X-23 when Dup'd, Hulk when Dup'd (or also just good being poison immune), Daredevil only if you want to have someone who auto-evades Specials (else Killmonger), and Magik.
  • ẞlооdẞlооd Posts: 2,005 ★★★★
    edited April 2019
    Tech: (Ultron) He's immune to poison/bleed so he'll be great for many characters and paths, especially biohazard paths. I would take him to rank 4 only for now because he hits a little soft.

Cosmic: (Corvus) I don't have him but I know he's a top champ in the game right now. Great damage.

Mystic: (Magik) The queen of power control. She'll help you with a ton of fights that most champs have a huge problem dealing with.