**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

14.5 Mil Alliance, AQ Focused, Season 8 Gold 2 finish

Hello there,

I am an Officer of Infinity Gauntlet. We are looking for 2 new players. We recently had one player leave due to personal life stuff but he is hoping to come back in 2-3 months and the other left to join a friends alliance that was a little less demanding of communication and activity. The reason i am saying this is i want to be Honest and Up Front about why we are looking.

We are looking for Players that are very active and have great communication skills. We are looking for Players who have AQ Map 5 experience and are able to clear their own paths and possibly have Mini Boss killing skills. As i stated in the header we are a AQ focused alliance. We will still do war but we only run 2 bgs at a time and we do a rotation so that each AQ bg group has a chance to war. But we also understand how War in this game has been very stressful and taxing on so many players so if you would like or have interest in joining us but do not wish to wage war I am sure the other Officers and Leader can accommodate that because we are a more AQ focused alliance. In Bg1 they run Map 5x5; in Bg2 they run map 5x3 with the push to get to 5 days a week and BG3 just started this week doing Map 5 on the first day with Map 4 the other days whereas before they were completing Map 4x5 each week. We have been without fail reaching the Milestone mark of 100 to 110 mil in AQ and rank in the top 2100. We are definitely trying to grow and become a stronger Alliance but we need good solid active players that know what they are doing and like i said can clear their own paths and possibly have mini boss killing skill.

Requirements that we do have to join

Must Use Line for communication purposes