**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

5* Nebula or Ghost to r3 both unduped

I need help ranking up one of these. I like them both. I'm still learning ghosts fighting style. Am having a hard time coming to a conclusion. Thanks and please comment.

5* Nebula or Ghost to r3 both unduped 52 votes

Ghost
88%
RagamugginGunnerKenny292bloodyCainCrkwestphillgreenTerraLvernon15exc3lOrcDovahkiinM1k0rinWîndšpäveSpiderCoolssimolazReferenceCharlie_SceneScopeotoe987MegatronOGBattle_GreninjaJuggerNotEdgecrusher_13 46 votes
Nebula
11%
Spity68Savio444[Deleted User]10or_StrongDead1Slimeball 6 votes

Comments

• EtjamaEtjama Posts: 7,981 ★★★★★
    Ghost
    To play Ghost like the awesome boss that she is, you have to know how to play her, but even if you don't, I personally still think Ghost is better.
  • IamGROOT420IamGROOT420 Posts: 233
    The phasing is really weird and different but she does do damage. A mate showed me a video of nebula destroying domino it was crazy.
  • Hector_1475Hector_1475 Posts: 1,780 ★★★★★
    Nebula should only be a consideration here if you already have Proxima and Corvus ranked up. Otherwise, she can wait.
  • -sixate--sixate- Posts: 1,532 ★★★★★
    Ghost
    This isn't even close, Ghost by a mile. These two aren't on the same playing field. Then if you have the synergy for Ghost they aren't in the same galaxy.
  • BrudixTreeBrudixTree Posts: 801 ★★
    Ghost
    Ghost, for real mate what a question, ghost was considered the best champ in the game until Cull Obsidian came out, but still, ghost is wayyyyyyyyyyyy better than Nebula. Just pick wasp and the Hood for synergys, then she can take sp3 without any damage, she can shrough off all debuffs, excluding Degeneration and armor break, her sp 2 does 3 times 30k damage at rank 4........
    Any questions?
  • phillgreenphillgreen Posts: 3,676 ★★★★★
    Ghost