**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Cavalier/uncollected/etc. log in calendars

Hey everyone,

I’ve been playing this game for over 3 years now and I thought that it would be a good idea to restructure the monthly log in calendar. We all are striving to push the limits and build our rosters to tackle new content, however, the monthly log-in is really not geared toward most end game players or advanced mid level players. Being cavalier, the monthly log is nice for getting some units and some revives and then the t4b and t4cc every month. The other rewards seem very underwhelming in comparison, but that fine as it starts off small and gets better. The problem is besides the few things I’ve listed above, it continues to be underwhelming and not very helpful.

My thoughts were to upgrade calenders just like we upgrade crystals. Make the calendars specific to the title (progression gate) you’re currently in. 1000 gold for 6 of the days, a 3 star champion every month and 5% of a 5 star crystal doesn’t really help out the summoners who are logging in every day unless you’re a newer player.

-Upgrading the gold amounts (greater gold crystals or goldpool crystals, or giving 10k gold for cav/ 7.5k for uncollected/ etc.
-Upgrade the amount of lower tier catalysts being upgraded to x2 or x3 (based on cav/uncollected).
-Upgrade the featured hero in the calendar (featured grandmaster drop rates for uncollected/ featured cavalier drop rates for cav)
-Upgrade the amount of 5 star shards (replace crystal shard crystals and give 5 star shards. I was thinking somewhere around 5k a month for cav and 2.5k for uncollected dispersed within the calendar).
-units remain the same
-revives remain the same
-t4bc and t4cc remain the same

-also for the weekly hero shard crystal