**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Aegis node???

2»

Comments

• HaminHamin Posts: 2,444 ★★★★★
    Can No Mercy bypass this?
  • DTMelodicMetalDTMelodicMetal Posts: 2,785 ★★★★★
    edited June 2019
    zeezee57 said:

Also worth noting you're in one of the highest tiers of war and from gameplay I've seen one of the more skilled players around. This sort of stuff isn't an enjoyable gaming experience for the vast majority of players, even if a specific handful of players are good enough to deal with it without issue.

I’ve worked on improving my intercept skills for close to a year. First with Voodoo, then with Proxima. I died over and over in tier 4-7 war before I started learning which techniques worked. MCOC AW culture has put such a strong emphasis on not dying in war that players equate dying with failure. The reality is dying in war is the #1 way to improve your skills and learn new more effective ways to play the game. Practicing in single-player or low pressure game modes is useful for learning new techniques, practicing and failing in war is 10X more effective.

Loki on that node isn’t much of a fight lol try it against a 6* KP for one. Unless you have a strong enough damage dealing champ eg 5* R5 so much time is taken up removing all 9 charges thru a combination of intercepting and heavy attacks that you’re almost guaranteed to time out before you can do any decent damage. Plus vs KP any debuffs make him stronger when he converts them as far as I understand it