**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

My horrible Rift Luck

Okay... I have done 3 Epic Rifts so far. Here are my rewards
1. 1 5* Skill +5 Signature Stone
2. 500 5* Shards
3. 250 6* Shards

A buddy of mine has done two epic rifts

1. 5* Featured Crystal
2. 5* Cosmic Awakening Gem (Where he awakened his Hyperion)

Is there anyway we can get any type of content where we can all get near the same rewards and everyone can get the same things? I hate the rifts because of the sheer amount of **** you can get from them.

Comments

• BenQcSlayerBenQcSlayer Posts: 867 ★★★
    Did 4 epic unstable rift and got 5* sig stones, 750 5* shards and 250 6* shards.

I have been playing for over 2,5 years, and never got top prizes for any event that ressemble the rift...

I am about to change my account’s name to COUABAMS’garbageTruck...
  • Avetrex2Avetrex2 Posts: 59
    DNA3000 said:

Avetrex2 said:

2. 500 5* Shards
    3. 250 6* Shards

1. 5* Featured Crystal

Is there anyway we can get any type of content where we can all get near the same rewards and everyone can get the same things? I hate the rifts because of the sheer amount of **** you can get from them.

If you don't like randomness in your rewards, why are you doing the unstable rift when the stable one has the much lower variability and the much higher worst case scenario? You should only be doing the unstable rift if you actually want to risk lower rewards for a small chance at higher ones.
    That is a good point, but the main reason I do unstable is for the high rewards, I’m only complaining is because I haven’5 gotten anything worth it. If I knew what I was getting, it would save us less stress and a lot of other players would appreciate it too.