**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Community Champions Competition - Week 1

Comments

• A5heenA5heen Posts: 1

• DNA3000DNA3000 Posts: 18,650 Guardian
    Megavok said:

is not available for Turkey ?! Unbeliaveble, after class restrictions you decide to make region restrictions ? Thanks for this unbelievable content.

Turkey appears to be one of those countries which significantly limit promotional sweepstakes. According to the information I found I could find no direct reason why the CCC would be strictly regulated in Turkey, but I'm not a lawyer and the information I found could be incomplete as to how this is regulated.
  • CarossyCarossy Posts: 1,547 ★★★
    FEERZ said:

Dunno Rick, this seems fake :unamused: .
  • MCoC_fanMCoC_fan Posts: 97
    I tri r to type in MCOC "Starfighter" but it didn't let me type in the final "r". Please help
  • FEERZFEERZ Posts: 4
    edited July 2019
    Carossy se vc quiser tem o vídeo?
    Aqui é jogador raiz
  • WardenZeroWardenZero Posts: 722 ★★★
    Important question!

If I have two accounts can I enter for both?
  • Jhey_EhmJhey_Ehm Posts: 1

• XdSpoodermanxDXdSpoodermanxD Posts: 531 ★★★
    edited July 2019
    click
    the
    link.
  • winterthurwinterthur Posts: 7,724 ★★★★★
    It will be great if each of the contestant could post

1/ a brief introduction of themselves (in game)
    2/ why they choose the champ to compete
    3/ why the community should vote for the contestant

Would help me on who to cast to vote for.
    Thanks.
  • It's immensely disappointing that I can't participate due to my region. Thanks for that. I guess the only players that matter are in North America.
  • Joe_FixitJoe_Fixit Posts: 1

It's immensely disappointing that I can't participate due to my region. Thanks for that. I guess the only players that matter are in North America.