**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Games future

Just wanted to know how people felt about the impact the game has had on them.

1) how much longer do you see yourself playing the game?
2) how long do you personally think the game will keep going for or hope the game keeps going?

Personally this may be one of the funnest games i have played in a very long time, I have been playing the game for 11 months now, and I really want the game to keep going for a couple of more years in the future. This game has been a great substitute for triple A games, especially when it comes to PC games, being what I mainly play, so I'm happy I have this game to help keep entertained

Comments

• Options
    GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,247 ★★★★★
    Well, I've been here for 4 years this coming November, and I don't see myself leaving anytime soon. From what I understand, they have tentative plans for up tp 2025, and their response is there's more to come, so I don't see it ending anytime soon either.
  • Options
    ButtehrsButtehrs Posts: 4,773 ★★★★★
    edited August 2019
    Considering the amount of marvel characters they have at their disposal plus an average of 1 or 2 completely new created charactersa year.....id say a good 50 years plus to come >:)
  • Options
    Buttehrs said:

Considering the amount of marvel characters they have at their disposal plus an average of 1 or 2 completely new created charactersa year.....id say a good 50 years plus to come >:)

If I'm still alive and playing in 50 years, I'll need an intervention. Hahaha. No disrespect to the game.
  • Options
    Savio444Savio444 Posts: 1,781 ★★★★
    I will play as long as my device allows it.
  • Options

Buttehrs said:

If I'm still alive and playing in 50 years, I'll need an intervention. Hahaha. No disrespect to the game.