**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Fight Randomized Opponents and Buffs in Sinister Labs!

Comments

• WorknprogressWorknprogress Posts: 7,233 ★★★★★
    Y_T said:

Hello all.

Some advise would be greatly appreciated.

I can do Hard with my eyes closed but find it impossible to do Master without spending my entire reserve of revives and rerolling 2-3 times per node. I am fairly new to the game so only have 5 5* champs all r2/35 (corvus, quake, sentinel, ronAn and carnage), 1 4*r5/50 (beardo unawakened) and a bunch of 4*r4/40 (awaken void, awaken stark spidy, awaken hyperion, awaken scarlet witch, awaken darkhawk, havok and namor) and a ton of 4*r3/30.

Should I be attempting Master?

I can clear the monthly event master level with a few revives for the final boss but these seem much harder than that!

If Master is not for players like me maybe Hard/Heroic should be a bit harder with better rewards? It seems like a chaotic jump between the two. I had a similar issue with the rifts but I had a much weaker roster back then.

I also seem to be hitting a plateau in that it is very hard to get T4CC to level my champs. I seem to be getting like 1, maybe 2 T4CC a month and have no control on the class either which makes me think that if Master is not for my roster now, it is probably not going to be for the next year or so. :/

Do things speed up at all? Am I missing an obvious way of getting T4CC? (I can get T4BC quite easily)

Many thanks for any advice.