**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Kabam did this again and again.....

I've been playing since 7 months.... recently became uncollected and after that I've got several surprise from kabam everyday so, thnx kabam for this..but this time... today i just died (ok maybe) k7v2ktcxj7eb.png
ydhjtcajur34.png

Comments

• hiddenblizzardhiddenblizzard Posts: 506 ★★
    I was saving for blade but I didn't believe my luck as still I got IMIW icemn magik back to back....I thought I was gonna regret but thank you so much kabam!!!!
    Na it's from the basic 5*.... though I was lucky to get that elemental crystal twice
  • DrZolaDrZola Posts: 8,542 ★★★★★
    That’s what I thought, although I got one yesterday which was my second I think. Congrats on that Cap.

Dr. Zola
  • TheSquish671TheSquish671 Posts: 2,880 ★★★★★
    I got one of those trial crystals today, got a 3* hulk. He's not in the shard crystals as a 3* version right?
    edited January 2019
    I believe 3* Hulk was available as a environmental event promotion (get it? He’s green!) a couple of years ago (how I got him). Not sure if he’s an available 3* now.

Dr. Zola
  • The_OneThe_One Posts: 2,936 ★★★★
    I've got a 3* Hulk and I don't remember buying him.
    Congrats on the cap IW
    Haji_Saab wrote: »
    Just took him to r4 and awakened him with a gem ... now waiting for 6 science t4cc :s every other class is overflowing

Ranking him to r5 over Ghost, so lets see how this decision goes :smiley:

I’m thinking you won’t regret it. But that’s just secondhand.

Dr. Zola
  • Sundance_2099Sundance_2099 Posts: 2,794 ★★★★★
    DrZola wrote: »
    I believe 3* Hulk was available as a environmental event promotion (get it? He’s green!) a couple of years ago (how I got him). Not sure if he’s an available 3* now.

Dr. Zola