**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Seasoned Summoner Appreciation

Hi, this is my first time posting to th forums and I do truly hope that folks from the game team see this. The 3 year anniversary of mcoc is fast approaching and my assumption is that just like last years 2 anniversary, there will be some fanfare and appreciation shown to all the dedicated summoners out there. For me personally I took great pride in receiving the seasoned summoner title. It blew my mind that I'd been grinding this game daily for two years, playing it since it first dropped. When I think that this time it'll be three years, a commitment I've never made to any game ever. I'm sure kabam has some plans to yet again honor those diehard players who've been around since the beginning.
It's with this in mind that I would like to make a suggestion about making up for a slight that a good number of those seasoned summoners were dealt, myself included. This suggestion centers around the omission of some seasoned summoners receiving the coveted 5* awakening crystal that was a part of the compensation package after the 12.0 patch. I personally know a good number of summoners who, like myself, had been ridiculously shy of the 200k cut line for receiving it. Just like myself, these summoners were within 5k of the mark and couldn't help but scream foul over the fact that long ago, back in the days when 4*s and 5*s were so much harder to attain, we'd sold champs to get at those coveted assets. As a result our player rating took a hit. We were operating in good faith within the conditions of the game yet seemed to be suffering from it. We'd all avidly tried to get one of those gems from the dimensional rifts but to no avail. Now here we are, daily players, with strong rosters playing for high level alliances yet we've never gotten this precious resource.