**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

A Sincere Discussion Concerning Alliance Wars

This is going to be a long post, but one I believe that is extremely important to the entire community. If your alliance participates in Alliance Wars (AW) at all, this issue concerns you. However before I begin please afford me a few important disclaimers:

1) I have a long technical history in the gaming world of nearly 18 years. I work in the legal field and I have represented gaming companies in various types and stages of litigation. Simply put, I do consider myself educated in the areas that I will soon discuss.

2) This is not a recent issue. This problem has continued to plague the game with no discernible response from Kabam.

3) Regardless of your current tier level in AW, rest assured, this issue absolutely affects you even if your alliance hasn’t come across this issue yet.

The Problem: There continues to be alliances that are breaking the rules in order to gain unfair advantages that give them guaranteed wins in AW.

The moderators often immediately close threads like this and tell us to report this to them. For 9 months my alliance as well as 20+ others has done exactly that to no avail. We have patiently complied with Kabam’s rule structure of reporting and we have submitted countless screenshots of indisputable evidence again to no avail.

FACT: A 7 million rated alliance with only a handful of level 60 players, who are 2600+ rated in Tier 2, who solo 5* rank 4 and 5 champions without losing ANY health WHILE the champion is single or double noded, and who are using 4* champions that are rank 3, that alliance is absolutely and unequivocally breaking the rules. No amount of skill can result in that alliance taking ZERO deaths and ZERO damage especially when they are fighting champions that are noded.