Home
Bugs and Known Issues
LC took damage while indestructible
xenu12
I missed the full dodge on ms l2, my lc lost half health despite being indestructible.
Comments
Eb0ny-O-M4w
Not a bug. Morningstar nullified the buff and dealt extra damage
xenu12
ya you're right, not sure how to delete this
xenu12
goes back to the passive thing, idk why lc's indestructible wouldn't be passive and therefore couldn't be nullified. seems like pretty arbitrary standards for what's "passive" and what's "a buff"
Quick Links
All Categories
Recent Posts
Activity
Best Of