**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

7460 prestige player looking for a rare alliance.

I'm a semi-retired vet of the game whom is looking for a rare alliance that does 5x5 AQ, but only plays AW for the sake of loyalty donations. I don't care about winning in AW, and will never use items, boosts, or any serious amount of effort in it. For me, apart from the loyalty chips, it's a pointless, useless, and worthless cash grab.

So, if you're one of the rare alliances who fits what I'm looking for, hit me up on LINE at phiguy781.

Comments

• AethyrosAethyros Posts: 108
    I’m not 100> sure we may be what you’re looking for but I’d love if you’d hear us out.

Line: Aethyros (Justin)
    IGN: Aethyros
  • phiguy721phiguy721 Posts: 197
    Still looking.
  • We do map 4 one week and map 55554 the next to keep donations down if interested line Id is jeepbarnes
  • Dexman1349Dexman1349 Posts: 3,060 ★★★★★
    Look into the D0RK (spelled with a zero) family of alliances. Most of us run 5x5 and run a "casual" war structure. Full time AW, do what you can, no required spending and let the results fall where they may.

Look into the D0RK (spelled with a zero) family of alliances. Most of us run 5x5 and run a "casual" war structure. Full time AW, do what you can, no required spending and let the results fall where they may.

Hit me up on LINE at phiguy781 if you want to talk about me joining.
    Back to looking again because the idiots in my last alliance evidently couldn't read well enough to understand my hardline stance on AW. So, let me state it again: I'm not going to do anything but backup in AW. Don't ask me to do anything else.
    edited March 2019