**UPDATE - iPAD STUCK FLICKERING SCREEN**
The 47.0.1 hotfix to address the issue of freezing & flashing lights on loading screens when trying to enter a fight, along with other smaller issues, is now ready to be downloaded through the App Store on IOS.
More information here.

8/16/17 Contest down! During my infinite streak=auto death

Every time this happens..or if my device dies. Or if for some reason the internet goes down for couple seconds then comes back...

What the game does to you is NOT FAIR!

IT WILL GIVE YOU A AN AUTOMATIC DEATH OR IT WILL "RE-CREATE" THE FIGHT NOT IN YOUR FAVOR,WHERE YOU DIE

Here is when it happens:

★If youre at least more than 5seconds into the fight.

★if you've finished the fight and won..but did not get back to the next fight screen

I AM CURRENTLY AT 4MILLION TRYING TO DUPE MY HOOD...AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME EVER LEARNING AND BEING SUCCESSFUL AT KEEPING INFINITE STREAK...I CAN NOT AFFORD TO GET LOSSES THAT I DONT DESERVE. ..IDK BUT IM PRETTY SURE 4MILLION IS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO WHAT I NEED..
THIS UNDESERVED DEATHS ARE NOT COOL KABAM.

Comments

• SpiritOfVengeanceSpiritOfVengeance Member Posts: 2,353 ★★★★
    If you can get to 5 mil you should be fine but hit 4.5 mil at the very least as his cutoff was around 4.19 mil
  • YaBoiLoCoYaBoiLoCo Member Posts: 13
    Sorry. I'm extremely knowledgeable at everything MCOC except the infinite streak..so what do you mean by cutoff?

Is there a way to know how much I actually need?
    I'm at 4mil now
    Thanks!!
  • New_Noob168New_Noob168 Member Posts: 1,585 ★★★★
    not worth it. 4* will be the new 3*. save your time and go plant a tree.
  • Bmf420Bmf420 Member Posts: 161
    You're extremely knowledgeable but don't know what a cutoff is?
    I know what it is..I never learned how to infinite streak..I've only done arenas to get bit of gold,minimum ranks rewards..but now I know how to infinite ..