**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

[Android] Lag, Crashing and Performance Investigation

Comments

• Options
    Sn8kgd1Sn8kgd1 Posts: 2
    In game name Sn8kgd1
    Samsung Galaxy S10 plus
    T-mobile/wifi
    Are you guys selling to Apple or something?! I have been sending in support claims for almost 2 months and nothing. The next update did nothing neither did the small patch(may have made it worse). You want video but I can't attach a 4mb video to the complaint. I can't do war nor AQ because I just get KOd with not being able to time anything or react to anything. Should androids just stop playing the game? And no it's not by phone or network or signal strength.
  • Options
    SuperToebashSuperToebash Posts: 8
    @Kabam Miike @Kabam Zibiit @Kabam Vydious @Kabam Porthos @Kabam Lyra A thought has just popped into my head regarding the frame rate being capped at 60fps on Android devices - is this for the Summoner Showdown, perhaps to level the playing field as iOS devices are locked at 60Hz refresh rates? If so, can you confirm if the frame rate cap will be removed for Android devices once the Summoner Showdown has concluded?
  • Options
    AlphaChaosAlphaChaos Posts: 20

@Kabam Miike @Kabam Zibiit @Kabam Vydious @Kabam Porthos @Kabam Lyra A thought has just popped into my head regarding the frame rate being capped at 60fps on Android devices - is this for the Summoner Showdown, perhaps to level the playing field as iOS devices are locked at 60Hz refresh rates? If so, can you confirm if the frame rate cap will be removed for Android devices once the Summoner Showdown has concluded?