**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Aq rewards broken [Merged Threads]

Comments

• NinjaTucNinjaTuc Posts: 58

bug after bug after bug... Has it ever been this bad before? I only started playing 10 months ago

Not since I started a year and a half ago
  • CyporgCyporg Posts: 285 ★★
    It looks like we’ve only received honor rewards so far
  • Mik_81Mik_81 Posts: 10
    It isn't really the rewards, is the way the points have been awarded, we already reported that G3 was not getting the points correctly.

It is unfortunate that it has not been addressed and now wrong prizer have been distributed.
  • Cyporg said:

This! We just got word back from our team that the Rewards received are Days 1-4 for Honor Rewards. The rest is still on its way!
  • JokersJokers Posts: 29
    edited November 2019
    @Kabam Zibiit @Kabam Miike

You advised after review with your dev team that the miscalculating points were a visual error. While that is true for the bonus points towards our overall total, that is not correct when it comes to the honor points. My alliance ended up in tier 10 and should have finished tier 13 and received the 1800 t5b frags.

We completed map6 each day with a different heroic modifier each day in all 3 battle groups.
    Day1: Soft Guard
    Day2: Optimist
    Day3: Pessimist
    Day4: Feats is Power
    Day5: Role Reversal

Here is a screen shot of our honor rewards which ended up less then 30k points which we should have earned by doing that cadence.

• Run477Run477 Posts: 1,391 ★★★
    @Kabam Vydious

Looking again at the history, it appears that we didn’t get any credit for day 5 of aq. Days 1-4 are listed in history and the amount adds up to 29k+ honor points. That would be the tier 12 we received. Had day 5 been included, we would have received the top reward (which is what we earned).

7x5. 100% completion. All honor buffs used.