**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Who to R5? or R2... another one of these...

Blackshadow0203Blackshadow0203 Posts: 171
edited December 2019 in Strategy and Tips
Hello! this is my first time doing one of these but I know there is a ton of these on the forums so sorry for another one. I just needed some input on who as a 5* to take to R5 or as a 6* to take to R2. Thanks for voting if you do, I really appreciate it!

Who to R5? or R2... another one of these... 22 votes

5* Namor (sig 158)
54%
Jim0172ScholiaCrazyAlboXxLoganTDCxXLordRaymond3Bigmf99StevieManWonderMiStaLovaEinfachSosteampittjonzerIbby 12 votes
5* blade (sig 35)
18%
DOKTOROKTOPUSSavio444M1k0rinOwl_0wl 4 votes
5* Ghost (unawakened and no 5* versions of ant-man or wasp)
13%
Lvernon15FhfjghhggggjfhfjgEtjama 3 votes
6* killmonger(unawakened)
4%
HK808 1 vote
6* korg(unawakened)
9%
Synq_SpawnzyyLovek 2 votes
keep on waiting there pal
0%

Comments

• jonzerjonzer Posts: 161
    5* Namor (sig 158)
    Namor is probably the best especially with that high sig. but blade is decent to
  • jonzer said:

Namor is probably the best especially with that high sig. but blade is decent to

Thx for the input!

• Also wanted to say that I have yet to do LOL
  • Lvernon15Lvernon15 Posts: 11,596 ★★★★★
    5* Ghost (unawakened and no 5* versions of ant-man or wasp)
    It’s between ghost and namor, you can’t go wrong with either, I chose ghost due to how good she is in act 7, haven’t seen that much if namor there but chances are that’s because he’s newer
  • NatoradeNatorade Posts: 34

Also wanted to say that I have yet to do LOL

Ant-man doesn’t matter that much, it’s hood and wasp that matter most to Ghost.
  • NatoradeNatorade Posts: 34
    Do you have stark spidey and ghost rider?
  • Natorade said:

Do you have stark spidey and ghost rider?