**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Has Marvel Insider ever worked?

I have been playing this game for 3 years now and i can't thank of a time when marvel insider rewards ever worked without having to go through hell to get whatever it was you wanted to purchase from there.

Comments

• FR33_HUG5FR33_HUG5 Posts: 1,196 ★★★★
    People are still getting duped into that?

😳 It still exists?
  • NeotwismNeotwism Posts: 1,803 ★★★★★
    I've never had a problem with it. Are you in the United States? That may be part of the problem.
  • NeotwismNeotwism Posts: 1,803 ★★★★★
    @FR33_HUG5 It's free resources and/or champs. How is that duping people?
  • lowlevelplayerlowlevelplayer Posts: 4,292 ★★★★★
    I'm pretty sure it works, I know guys who have gotten their 3star featured champs and stuff from insider
  • LibralonixLibralonix Posts: 229
    I used to get rewards from it, but then they stopped as I'm not from the US
  • ChubsWhiteChubsWhite Posts: 493 ★★★
    Yes, but the website be acting crazy now when I tryna an claim points. I just said forget it!
  • Rerun_9Rerun_9 Posts: 109
    Same with me I’ve tried and I can never find the spot to claim my points.
  • PricelessPriceless Posts: 68
    Works for me
  • Oesername123Oesername123 Posts: 253 ★★★
    Never had a problem with it
  • WhathappenedWhathappened Posts: 747 ★★★
    Their website is pretty bad for a company like Marvel but ever since I started it's worked fine. Have you changed your name in game?
  • LeNoirFaineantLeNoirFaineant Posts: 8,638 ★★★★★
    Never had a problem with it. I get the 3* champ and the energy refills every month.
  • Sundance_2099Sundance_2099 Posts: 2,805 ★★★★★
    never had a problem and I'm in the UK. Just had the 2* Collector crystals pack and the 3* 2019 crystal the other week.
  • CliffordcanCliffordcan Posts: 1,341 ★★★★