**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

A suggestion for a new type of tickets, star-up ticket

Dear Kabam team,

I have been playing the game for a couple of years now. And I have finished a considerable amount of content. Now, the most frustrating challenge I am facing is my 5* and 6* luck. There are champions that I really need as 5* to beat Specific content (Aegon for example).
For those of us who cannot compete in Arena, how about the following? A “star up” ticket. A ticket that, for example, would take a maxed 4* 5/50 sig 100 champion to 5* r1. This should, of course, be a very rare item in order not to break the game. But one or two of those will surely help us progress and do content we couldn’t do otherwise.

I’d like to hear your thoughts on this suggestion and hear from everyone in the forum.

Best,
MJ

Comments

• SuperiorSymbioteSuperiorSymbiote Posts: 1,862 ★★★★★
    Wait so like strike force?
  • ItsDamienItsDamien Posts: 5,626 ★★★★★
    I'm still waiting to get a damn sig 100 4*. I can only ever get mine to 99!
  • shadow_lurker22shadow_lurker22 Posts: 3,243 ★★★★★

• Notsavage19Notsavage19 Posts: 2,817 ★★★★★
    edited June 2020
    Your name already has the answer. No.
  • StevieManWonderStevieManWonder Posts: 5,017 ★★★★★
    That would never happen. One can dream though, I would finally be able to have Human Torch.
  • lowlevelplayerlowlevelplayer Posts: 4,292 ★★★★★
    then I would have 5 star nick fury, corvus, ghost, 6 star doom.........
    it would be too OP
  • MasterpuffMasterpuff Posts: 6,466 ★★★★★
    Are you mentally sane?

Yes please I would LOVE a 6* quake. 6* hype? Don’t mind if i do.
  • EdeuinkEdeuink Posts: 1,263 ★★★★
    Wow! What a unique idea. This has definitely not been asked on the forums before.
  • MathgeekMathgeek Posts: 609 ★★★
    Getting a 4 star to sig100 is very difficult