Options

Arena tab missing [Merged Thread]

1234689

Comments

  • Options
    Shepherd068Shepherd068 Posts: 7
    Loss of arena time .. T4 basic catalyst. Compensation should be awarded
  • Options
    AztecAztec Posts: 293 ★★
    yeah mee toooo.. where is ittt.. now my schedule is messed up again and agaiinnn
  • Options
    Fantasy_91Fantasy_91 Posts: 243


    This should be easier than buying arena crystals until you're out of battlechips.
  • Options
    Gordon_jokerGordon_joker Posts: 10
    edited July 2020
    Yeah I don’t see arena tab either, I had to spend all my battlechips getting arena crystals and then it gave me an option to get more chips by entering multiverse.
  • Options
    Gordon_jokerGordon_joker Posts: 10
    edited July 2020

  • Options
    MoeyTehrMoeyTehr Posts: 433 ★★
    Arsoz said:



    Both lead to arenas

    Ah, that one is a good idea and you don't have to waste your battle chips to get there.
  • Options
    muddy17muddy17 Posts: 228
    Where is the Arena ???
  • Options
    jmorris1jmorris1 Posts: 31
    Missing out on many units kabam. Let's get this fixed
  • Options
    jackal83jackal83 Posts: 65
    edited July 2020
    Try a workaround going via Champs > Upgrade > Find Catalyst > t4b Arena
    https://youtu.be/d0lQlQeNbJU
  • Options
    Тоже пропала
  • Options
    Earl22Earl22 Posts: 7
    tafre said:

    Earl22 said:


    Won't allow me to upload a video but heres a work around, only downfall is you need to spend all your bcs

    This was very helpful and I can say that it actually works. If anybody needs to do arenas this is certainly the way to go atm. Thanks again for sharing.
    No problem glad I could help anyone using arena not for donations
  • Options
    Yarg2015Yarg2015 Posts: 111
    Kabam Boo said:

    Hi folks,

    Thank you for your report!

    Can you please let us know when you started noticing that Arena was missing?

    Kabam Boo said:

    Hi folks,

    It happened right after new calendars appeared at 5pm PST

  • Options
    Earl22 said:


    Won't allow me to upload a video but heres a work around, only downfall is you need to spend all your bcs

    @Kabam Miike @Kabam Zibiit @Kabam Vydious @Kabam Lyra @Kabam Lyra

    Actually, provided there's a pack you cannot afford, you can just tap that instead. If you have over 50k, but under 100k, go try and buy a 10 pack of Uncollected Arena Crystals. Same prompt will popup and not cost you any BCs. If you have over 100k in BCs you can choose to spend down below that threshold, or wait.
  • Options
    greedo95greedo95 Posts: 6
    No arenas kabam.. Get your act together
  • Options
    Zuko_ILCZuko_ILC Posts: 1,504 ★★★★★
    Jeez I was in the middle of a grind.....hopefully they fix it soon. Looks like we need another dpx arena.
  • Options
    ArmpitMusicArmpitMusic Posts: 5
    Even after a restart, the arena tile on my main screen has been gone for about 2 hours.
  • Options
    tinman76tinman76 Posts: 116
    Same here
  • Options
    Dalerion83Dalerion83 Posts: 10
    I noticed it, just few hours ago
  • Options
    Yarg2015 said:

    Kabam Boo said:

    Hi folks,

    Thank you for your report!

    Can you please let us know when you started noticing that Arena was missing?

    Kabam Boo said:

    Hi folks,

    It happened right after new calendars appeared at 5pm PST

    Mine was 7:30 pm CST when I noticed it
  • Options
    FlonknurpleFlonknurple Posts: 6
    Yep me too. Restarting did work for a bit, but now it’s just gone.
  • Options


    See, no arean
  • Options
    Colinwhitworth69Colinwhitworth69 Posts: 7,208 ★★★★★
    Same
  • Options
    Dang I really wanted my dp x force too
  • Options
    SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,831 ★★★★★
    There’s already a thread on this in the bugs section
  • Options
    Knorr7227Knorr7227 Posts: 187
    Yep, on both of my accts the arena tile is gone
  • Options
    TheRobot007TheRobot007 Posts: 24
    How about instead of you guys(Kabam) keep asking us what time we noticed when the arena tab went missing, you give us an update on what's going on? And when it's going to get fixed? What happened to complete transparency? Just saying
  • Options
    todd_soctodd_soc Posts: 21
    Same. Kabam can't make anything work right lately.
Sign In or Register to comment.