**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Help with Act 5 Uncollected.

Nemesis_1998Nemesis_1998 Posts: 14
edited September 2020 in Strategy and Tips
Hey guys, I just started playing the game 2 months back. I beat the Maestro recently. He was not so hard. Act 5 quest 5.1.1 was also not too hard. But 5.1.2, I just can't beat it. I take down 4 or 5 defenders and my entire team is dead. Any tips? My current roster is 4 stars - Sunspot 5/50, Claire Voyant 4/40, Gwenpool 4/40, Omega Red 4/40, Wasp 4/40, Iron Man IW 4/40, Aegon(Awakened) 4/40, Sym Spidey 4/40. 5 stars - Blade is the only one worth mentioning 2/35.
Post edited by Kabam Porthos on

Comments

• CrcrcrcCrcrcrc Posts: 7,939 ★★★★★
    Aegon awakened is great for that quest because he can ramp up a ton. Just dodge specials and take your time. Don’t be afraid to quit and restart to practice. The fights will be pretty long though
    Also, the node ends up helping after around 40 hits because the armor breaks stack more than the armor up buffs.
  • Crcrcrc said:

Aegon awakened is great for that quest because he can ramp up a ton. Just dodge specials and take your time. Don’t be afraid to quit and restart to practice. The fights will be pretty long though

Yes longest fights I've ever had in the game. I had a 3 star sunspot and now I have a 4 star too so I'm used to short fights. One SP2 and they just die. Regarding Aegon he has bad damage. I know his utility is very good but he hits bad.

Crcrcrc said:

Yes longest fights I've ever had in the game. I had a 3 star sunspot and now I have a 4 star too so I'm used to short fights. One SP2 and they just die. Regarding Aegon he has bad damage. I know his utility is very good but he hits bad.
    Just wait until act 6. I have 4 r4 5* and the fights take like 300 hits and 5 minutes each
  • Mcdonalds said: