**May 8th - HOT FIX INCOMING**
Hey Summoners,
A Hot Fix will be pushed to all stores shortly. This will address a bug causing crashes on some iOS devices. Please keep an eye out and update when you're able.
Thank you!
Options

Despite It All ... I Love The Game

DeaconDeacon Posts: 4,077 ★★★★★
I know we give Kabam a hard time and a lot of times it's so worth it (Act 6, Pre-Book 2 etc) but as I was playing earlier today in some AW of all places and chatting with my Alliance mates, I started thinking ... what a fun time I'm having playing this game.

I've been playing for a little over 2 years now. Gaming is something I've done all my life from Dreamcast to Playstation to Xbox etc. I'm a gamer. And so I have a certain respect for the people who are behind the scenes making something that millions of people can enjoy.

I've been inside the industry both as a gamer and media type so I know the work and dedication it takes. So I wanted to just let the folks behind the computers, doing the code, taking all the feedback know that I'm having a blast playing the game. Despite the shenanigans with RNG and War ... I really enjoy playing the game with my favorite Marvel heroes.

And finally, one of the most unsung things about the game is the community support. I don't know if you guys and girls know but having direct feedback, questions answered and communication on a forum with the company is VERY rare. I've moderated big gaming company forums before and the amount of participation from Kabam here is pretty cool.

Anyway ... to all the Kabamanites at work, moderating etc ... take some time when you get a chance to just sit back and enjoy what you all have created for us. Yep, we give you the blues sometimes ... but I'm certain there's more love than hate around here for all of you boys and girls at Kabam. :smile:

Stay Velvet!

Comments

• Options
    CrcrcrcCrcrcrc Posts: 7,942 ★★★★★