**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Network connection issue [Merged Thread]

Comments

• DRAGON_ZEEDRAGON_ZEE Posts: 58
    edited October 2020
    Mee too having the same problem in S7
  • Hi! This is my first time writing here,, but I'm having problems logging in the game since this month's update. I logged in this morning to open crystals, then I got off the game and updated it while I had breakfast. But after it updated, it won't log in. It won't pass the first loading screen and only says I have Connection Issues which is weird cause all the other devices have perfect wifi connection. I even have an older phone with my second account that I haven't updated yet, and it lets me log in perfectly without issues. Which is why I'm guessing it had to be the update.

Can you please help me? I really need to finish the Krakoa Island before it finishes today 😥😥
  • MainzelMainzel Posts: 50
    Sony Experia XZ 3
    Android 10
    Wifi (I usualy have not so great wifi but since the last update it still loads much longer than it used to)
    Hope this helps. Would be nice if you could fix this until the new event quest starts
  • I’m having an issue going into arenas now this is what shows up

• OminiManOminiMan Posts: 34
    Reinstall old versio
  • Foolhardy78Foolhardy78 Posts: 13
    I'm having the same issue. I can't log in after the update. I was able to prior. Other games on my phone work just fine. I even tried uninstalling and reinstalling the game, which I was able to do, but once I try to log in, it won't. It just shows connection error on main loading screen I have a Galaxy Note 20.
  • @Foolhardy78 Thank you! At least now I know it's not only me. I wanted to try uninstalling it and reinstalling to see if it worked. So thank you for letting me know you tried it too!
    I wish the error could be fixed ASAP