**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Uncollected, could be my first time spending in the game. Is it worth it getting Odin's Vault offer?

-5* Awakening Gem
-75x 5* generic signature stone
-1 5* Nexus crystal
-25 000 5* shard
-1 t5b
- 1 000 000

I'm currently at 5.3.1 content-wise, no variant finished, fully explored this month's uncollected event quest.

these are my champs

my masteries

I believe I'm pretty decent at the game as I got uncollected with just 4*(I know some guys can do it with just 3* but I'm not that insane I guess lol) but right now I feel like I can't progress in the game much and I'm quite tired of grinding arena as I have been doing it ever since I started playing(started beginning of October I think). Currently, I'm exploring Act 4(not even close to finishing it lol) and still doing some arena here and there.

Not gonna lie I felt pretty bummed out when I pulled Mordo twice, iron fist and green goblin after I saved up 50k 5* shards, and maybe the reason I'm posting this now like what are the odds? lol but not really mad about it as I understand it's all rng. I got Mr. Sinister from featured 5* reward from spending gamma, I got archangel from a legendary crystal and awakened him with the generic gem reward from spending gamma, and got SS with a 5* crystal shard opening and pulled her again along with Mordo, iron fist and green goblin.

Well, that is kind of my 2-month journey of playing the game lol. Now I would actually appreciate some advice from you good peeps on where do I continue from here on out if it is worth it buying some deals and packages, on which heroes I can rank to help me advance content-wise, or just keep going free to play and grind it till I don't like it lol.

Comments

• Options
    GardenerGardener Posts: 1,601 ★★★