**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Sketches

Comments

• TheGodmasterTheGodmaster Posts: 123 β˜…β˜…

• Unio77Unio77 Posts: 2,539 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    Who created the original piece?
  • NewlinstheoryNewlinstheory Posts: 1,012 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    Unio77 said:

Who created the original piece?

@Unio77
    Skan srisuwan
    guys i by mistake posted wrong one
    this is converted into black and white bcos i told you my software didnt recognise colors

THIS IS MY ONE AND PLEASE STOP HATE COMMENTS
    thanks
  • I’m no artist. In fact, I only decided to start developing my ability to draw a couple of weeks ago, but here are a couple sketches I’ve done since then.

@DrAwkwardPhD , Nice work πŸ˜€ (now those are definitely NOT just an editing program changing a button selection from Color to B/W)

If you add some Holiday Flair to something, consider posting an entry over in @Newlinstheory 's holiday art contest by tomorrow...

https://forums.playcontestofchampions.com/en/discussion/240068/newlins-contest-of-the-arts-participate-to-win-1400-units-worth-of-gifts-for-the-gifting-event#latest
  • Negative_100Negative_100 Posts: 1,650 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Bruh
  • NewlinstheoryNewlinstheory Posts: 1,012 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    Also yeah @DrAwkwardPhD please feel free to join the contest and submit your work.
    Id love to see it!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
  • DrAwkwardPhDDrAwkwardPhD Posts: 234 β˜…β˜…

Also yeah @DrAwkwardPhD please feel free to join the contest and submit your work.
    Id love to see it!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

That is literally all my β€œwork”. I’m just teaching myself now, at 36 years old. I’ll definitely keep an eye out for contests down the road.

Thanks for the compliments on my drawings though, people, I appreciate it. I appreciate any input from folks with experience, too.

Good day.