**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

I've never seen it so bugged before

I legit can't do a fight. I pick my champ, select to start & if I'm lucky, I don't get into the fight before it crashes. I say that because if it crashes during the fight (usually before I throw a single hit), more often than not my champ will lose 1/2 their current health.

And before anyone suggests, yes, I've written tickets about this. "We'll get one of our Senior Support staff to look into it" is honestly the best response I've had so far.

I've been playing for over 2 years and I've never seen MCOC this bugged before. I even had the game crash today when I went to level a champ.

Is this level of absurdity happening to anyone else?

Comments

• Options
    Boaby_3Boaby_3 Posts: 5
    I'm blocked in Back Issues #6 Chapter 2. Won't start a fight, then locks me in an endless loop of fight recovery / hang / restart.
  • Options
    WardoWardo Posts: 16
    I've spent the last, almost, 30 minutes on the Daily for T3Bs. Every time I try to go to the next fight, it lets me see the Defender & choose my Attacker. The moment that I click to accept the fight, it spins & spins... and then crashes.

This HAS to be an outdated servers issue. I had the game crash 25 times yesterday between the time of 11:40am EST & just before 7pm. Peek hours meaning more people playing & the servers can't handle it. Yet, they're going to be making a TONNE of money off the whales trying to get tops on the Gifting event this year & I bet crashing (due to servers not being able to handle the playerbase) will still be an issue.

We're investing in you, Kabam, maybe try doing the same for us. Yeah, giving us stuff is nice in theory, but if you game becomes unplayable during peek times... what is the point?
  • Options
    magnus_xixmagnus_xix Posts: 2,020 ★★★★★
    What device do you use?