**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Some GGC Cheer (Long-ish Post)

Scarcity27Scarcity27 Posts: 1,906 ★★★★★
Ok wow, where do I start?
I run three accounts, two of my own, and one which my best friend started, but I essentially control now.
I've been playing this game for like 5 years now, but took a two year hiatus and resumed this April. Apparently, I missed the best two years of the game, but wtv. As a result, I'm very behind in progression. (Still pushing for UC in my first account, I'm probably just terrible at this game).

Then came Summoner Appreciation, and Mutant Treasure Island. I managed to score 6* in both my accounts (Spiderman OG and YJ, disappointed but not surprised)

But I couldn't do the final two runs in my friend's account, which would have resulted in her getting a 6*. I swore I would manage somehow.

Fast forward to the gifting event. At first, my only concern was to gift revives to my first account so that I could become UC. So I sent a few revives over from the other two accounts. Then, in my second account I opened a few greater gifting crystals from millstone rewards, and got 10k 5* shards. I was already ecstatic, but then I saw I had received 1.5k 6* shards. Well I knew I was nowhere near forming a 6* crystal, but I realized that if I got 1.5k in my friends account, I could get her a 6*.

Now I know it is not allowed to 'share' accounts, but she hasn't been able to log in for a while now (well, since I resumed playing), and I basically own her account too. I still run important decisions by her, but she basically told me to do whatever I think is best.

So I went ahead and began gifting from her account(with her permission ofc). I opened maybe 4-5 crystals and didn't get anything significant.

So I began hardcore gifting and trading, finally accumulating 9 GGCs. And I opened them. 15k 5* shards, and not a single 6* shard.