Rank Up question

Clipse1088Clipse1088 Member Posts: 17
Hey all,

I've been playing MCOC since Oct 2020 and am stuck trying to get to Cavalier. My roster is below:

Should I focus on ranking up Blade to R5 and AA to R4? Or try to get my 6* Captain Mavel Movie to R2?

My catalyst situation is:

I am about to finish exploring act 4 to get me the missing T2 alpha. I have enough cosmic to rank up CMM but missing 2 for Blade and 1 for AA.

Let me know what would be best to push through act 5.

Thanks!

Comments

• TheBair123TheBair123 Member Posts: 5,344 ★★★★★
    Wow that's some amazing progression! If you haven't finished Act 5 yet, I say work on doing that. You can use Magneto for the Ultron boss. After that, work on getting Archangel and then Magneto to r4, and that team can get you cav
  • Clipse1088Clipse1088 Member Posts: 17

Wow that's some amazing progression! If you haven't finished Act 5 yet, I say work on doing that. You can use Magneto for the Ultron boss. After that, work on getting Archangel and then Magneto to r4, and that team can get you cav

Appreciate the feedback!

Skill-wise, I am not the greatest... I am definitely struggling to get through completion of act 5 at this time which is why I am debating which champs I should rank up to help with the content. So you wouldn't upgrade any of them at this time?

And if I were to make some moves, would it be better to get Cap Sparkles up or Blade and then AA?
  • Gr8TonyStarkGr8TonyStark Member Posts: 894 ★★★